Delicious Asian

Just wanted to say that I’ve been on an Asian kick lately.  In the space of a week I have eaten at both Lucky Corner and Sumittra.  I’ve reviewed Sumittra before and found it to be excellent.  I been back at least half a dozen times since that review  and it has never disappointed.  It has become our go to Thai place in Frederick (Sorry Thai Rice!).  However, this was the first time that I had been to Lucky Corner and I had to wonder what took me so long.  I sampled the chicken Pho, mango chicken, veggie egg noodles and veggie hot pot. I don’t have time to do a full review, but the food was uniformly delicious, the menu was filled with dozens of things I would have been happy to try, and the service was perfect.  I’m curious as to how it stacks up to the other two Vietnamese restaurants in Frederick?  Comments anyone?

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Restaurant Reviews, Restaurant- misc.

Leave a Reply

