Scoops and stuff

Nine days after my post the Frederick News Post had an article about Bryan Voltaggio looking to open a second restaurant.  Which was three days later than the Washington Post article that referenced this blog.  OK maybe I got the possible location wrong but time will tell.  Anyway I never promised you I was a journalist.  Whole thing was pretty cool though.

PS Thanks to the Washington Post and Twitter for helping me set a new record for the most page hits per day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reading, Restaurant- misc.

Leave a Reply

