Volt Party

Was walking up Market Street yesterday and saw that they were putting up some big tents on Volt’s grounds for what I assume will be a viewing party for the Top Chef finale.  Snapped this crappy picture with my cell phone.   Fred’s mailbox has no invitations to the party!   Even if I could somehow come up with an invite in I would probably have to pass as it would certainly cause some major friction at stately Fred Manor if I was anywhere but on our couch at 10 p.m.  We’ll certainly be cheering for Bryan!  On the other hand I have reservations there tomorrow for lunch with some friends so things could be interesting if he wins!  I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a comment

Filed under Restaurant- misc.

Leave a Reply

