Beaujolais Nouveau (Again)

I know I run the risk of devolving into a repetitive bore since I have commented on this subject before, but it just dawned on me that the 19th is the third Thursday of the month.  Yes that means Beaujolais Nouveau time is upon us again.  Honestly I’m not sure I’m even going to buy a bottle.  I feel the pull of tradition versus the  memories of disappointments past.  Besides  I’ve already got my Thanksgiving bottles picked out.  I’ve got 10 bottles for eight adults so I should be covered.  If not we can always raid the cellar.  What do you think?  Any BN in your future?

1 Comment

Filed under Wine

One response to “Beaujolais Nouveau (Again)

  1. Pingback: Third Thursday in November | Fred Foodie- Eating and Drinking in and around Frederick, Maryland

Leave a Reply

