Happy Anniversary to Me

happy_anniversary

Well it is hard to believe but this little blog, which I started really on a whim and with no real plans or goals is coming up on its one year anniversary.   I really never expected anyone to read it, in fact I didn’t even tell Mrs. F about it until I was about three months into it, but as the anniversary approaches there are 98 posts, 105 comments and most astoundingly of all just under 7,000 page views!  I am amazed and humbled.  Thanks to everyone.

Cheers,

Fred

 

NEXT:  What I learned in my first year.

4 Comments

Filed under The Good Life

4 responses to “Happy Anniversary to Me

  1. Happy Blogiversary! It’s a fun blog to read.

  2. Happy anniversary! Funny, we started around the same time. (I was just thinking about an anniversary post, actually.)

  3. Pingback: Happy Anniversary- Part II: Things I learned « Fred Foodie- Eating and Drinking in and around Frederick, Maryland

  4. Pingback: Happy Anniversary- Part III: A Look Ahead « Fred Foodie- Eating and Drinking in and around Frederick, Maryland

Leave a Reply

